Indian Motorcycle Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of MAY's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I ordered these before I got my Roadmaster. Big plans for intake and exhaust upgrade because, because that's what I always have done. I am content with stock. I have these new in box never opened. $500 cash and carry down here in Tennessee. Save cost and shipping. And I love my Roadmaster.

·
Early joiner
235 Posts
For anyone considering Limbuck's deal...I can personally attest to the quality and sound (very throaty and not obnoxiously loud) of the Vance and Hines slip-ons. Put them on my Chieftain myself (took about an hour and a half) and did not have to have any Power Commander or fuel management system. I love 'em.

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
For anyone considering Limbuck's deal...I can personally attest to the quality and sound (very throaty and not obnoxiously loud) of the Vance and Hines slip-ons. Put them on my Chieftain myself (took about an hour and a half) and did not have to have any Power Commander or fuel management system. I love 'em.
Thanks brother. I may regret this later but for now I am good, I ride very little right now but this time next year I hope and pray I am free of the job and ready to ride.

·
Registered
2,543 Posts
Thanks brother. I may regret this later but for now I am good, I ride very little right now but this time next year I hope and pray I am free of the job and ready to ride.
I also am on my way out too. If things go well I can retire in Aug 15 with full benefits

·
Registered
12 Posts