Indian Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I recently moved to MN and the two closest dealers to me are the two Bison dealerships. Looking for reviews/opinions on them. I need to have a 5K mile service plus the safety recall performed. TIA.

·
Registered
80 Posts
I can't speak for service, as I have a Gilroy Chief and they won't touch it. Sorry.

There is a new Indian dealer in Lakeville attached to MotoPrimo Motorsports as well, if anyone has experience with them.

·
Rider
655 Posts
I’ve had a lot of experience with Bison in Rogers. Nigel is great to work with and has been very thorough and completely understands the service side of things. I like the guys at Motoprimo, they just haven’t touched my bike.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
206 Posts
Bison’s only has the St Paul store, don’t believe Nigel is at Bison. Lakeville’s being aggressive on Service. I’d go to Mies in Watkins, MN. Marc is the head of Service. You will not be disappointed. I do all my business there.

·
Rider
655 Posts
Nigel is at Bison in Rogers. They do service out of the second building that didn’t catch fire. Bison had 2 locations until the fire. Now the original location just does service. The St Paul local was their second location.

·
Registered
206 Posts
Nigel is at Bison in Rogers. They do service out of the second building that didn’t catch fire. Bison had 2 locations until the fire. Now the original location just does service. The St Paul local was their second location.

Sorry, my mistake

·
Registered
16 Posts