Indian Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
186 Posts
Hey brother, fancy meeting you on here, the bars look great, of course I've already told you that. Hope rain does not keep us from riding tomorrow.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey brother, fancy meeting you on here, the bars look great, of course I've already told you that. Hope rain does not keep us from riding tomorrow.
Hey Bro! Yes I hope the rain doesn’t shut us down. If it’s raining when we start then it’s a go!!

·
Registered
9 Posts
Wow! Those look great. I have a few questions if you don't mind. It looks like your bike is in the 2014-2016 year range based on the dash and handlebar controls. I have a 2015 Roadmaster. Are you noticing more airflow on you hands now? Did you do the work yourself? I was curious if you needed longer wires to run through the bars? TIA.

·
Founding member / Distinguished
2,912 Posts
Wow! Those look great. I have a few questions if you don't mind. It looks like your bike is in the 2014-2016 year range based on the dash and handlebar controls. I have a 2015 Roadmaster. Are you noticing more airflow on you hands now? Did you do the work yourself? I was curious if you needed longer wires to run through the bars? TIA.