Indian Motorcycle Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of MAY's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 173 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,836 Posts
Work as a mainframe operations tech with a major telecommunications company and retired Air Force. I don't have any pics of my tats, they are old and hard to tell what they are now anyway LOL

Reactions: ScotD

·
Registered
672 Posts
I'll start the thread off by telling you that I am a Bench Jeweler and a Certified Master Clocksmith!

I am now semi-retired and have 9 tattoo's some of them applied as far back as 1959 when I joined the Navy.
View attachment 5605 View attachment 5606 View attachment 5607
I think the name says it. My little company( yr. 12) does all types of concrete work, Foundations,slabs, stamped concrete, counter tops, overlays, epoxies. we've done some cool specialty work, showers that look like slate, man cave stuff etc. Keeps it interesting. I'll get back to ya on the tats, my favorite is my grim reaper ( carries a bull float rather than a sickle) Although part of it got burned off a number of years back from a bad day in the concrete.

·
Registered
122 Posts
Trauma / Nurse...ex. Medic and Flight Nurse.( We don't kiss your ass...We save it!) Rare Bird --- Tatt Free. Happy in living in my ER and riding my Scout and buying my lottery tickets to tap into early retirement...lol! Coming from the Great White North......Hockey Rules!! Urgence Sante Ambulance.jpg IRE.jpg TampaBay.jpg

·
Registered
448 Posts
Why don't you move this to the General Section instead of restricting it to Scouts?

·
Registered
1,766 Posts