Indian Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Founding member
961 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Gregory Polaris in Little Rock, my dealer, is the best dealer of anything that I’ve experienced in the 51 years since I started riding motorcycles and though there may be one or two Indian dealers at their level, maybe not, Gregory Polaris, at a minimum, has to be tied with the best. I was just lucky to have found them. When I returned to the Houston area from Sturgis in 2013, after attending Indian’s World reveal of their first Spirit Lake Indian motorcycles, and test riding them, I called Indian to find out where I could buy a Chieftain. Texas had no dealers at the time and Indian told me that the closest dealer was Gregory Polaris in Little Rock, 480 miles north of me! I called them and spoke with the owner, Rob Gregory, for nearly an hour and I did something I’ve never done before. I placed a phone order and put down a deposit having never met the man. I trusted him and nothing has happened in the last nearly seven years, and four motorcycles, to betray that trust. By late 2013 I had an Indian dealer 10 miles from my home and one 23 miles from my home but I stayed with Gregory Polaris in Little Rock because of the owner and the great, customer focused staff he has put in place.